Bi Link Round-up

Warning:  Yes, the websites and articles I’m linking to are gonna talk about sex and non-straight people.  I’m not going to make a habit of talking about sex and sexuality, but this has felt like a pretty important thing for me to share lately.  Don’t expect me to write endless posts about all that stuff on here.  Without further ado, here it is:

Some of the best links on the web about Bi issues and Bisexuals!

This art is also available on T shirts. There are other dragons depicted for other groups(ie. asexual, lesbian) on the author's tumblr. Go check it out once you're done reading! Bisexual Pride Dragon art courtesy of kaenith.tumblr.com
Other dragons are depicted for other groups(ie. asexual, lesbian) on the artist’s tumblr. Go check it out once you’re done reading! Bisexual Pride Dragon art courtesy of kaenith.tumblr.com

 

Update: It’s Bi Health Month, and after spending so much time living in my identity, I feel this post needs an update. New links, new resources, and a new perspective! 3/13/2016


5 comments

  1. K. L. Romo · October 24, 2015

    Thanks for visiting my blog and the link to my article! Appreciate it!

    Like

    • Green Muse · October 24, 2015

      You’re very welcome. I like to share traffic with people who deserve it.

      Like

  2. The Likkleone · October 26, 2015

    Thank you for sharing my post! Glad you liked it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tyler Anonymous · October 30, 2015

    I am so thankful you’ve posted my Sunday Memories #5: The TIme I Came Out post! This is such an honor. I look forward to reading more on your blog 🙂 Namaste, Tyler

    Liked by 1 person

    • Green Muse · October 30, 2015

      You’re very welcome! I like to direct attention to people and things who deserve it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

