Yes, We’ve Got Stats

Oh we got Stats,
Right here in Internet City!
With a capital “S”
That rhymes with “S”

And that stands for Sundays!

So one of the amazing features of having a WordPress site is that I can see information about my users. In other words, you awesome people!  I’ve noticed that on two days I have absolutely zero views. Null!  Apparently, you all unplug on Sundays.  You guys love your internet, but you leave the computer behind to be one with nature–or something like that–on Sundays.  It’s kind of interesting, I never considered Sunday to be a day when I, personally, used the internet less.

My posting activity.

My posting activity.

So, what are you guys up to on the weekend? Are you out shopping? Playing sports? Chauffeuring children? Or do you stay at home and read? I bet some of you work on the weekends, actually. Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to like, share, and comment on anything that tickles your fancy!

Leave a Reply

