A Grave Art

On a whim, I stopped and took some quick photos in a local cemetery. It was interesting, but very windy outside. I had to cut the fun short before my fingers fell off!

There were lots of lovely flowers on a few headstones.  I think it’s nice that someone picked out those pretty flower arrangements… The cemetery has a few big, mature trees too. I would probably go back and spend more time trying to find the oldest/newest grave and get some nice pictures of the trees. I would go on a warmer, and less windy, day of course!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

