Can’t talk right now, I’m drowning in my own bloody drool

My posting has been a bit spotty this week, but I have a good excuse why. I just got my wisdom teeth out. My mouth is full of blood and spit, and I have chubby chipmunk cheeks. ¬†The pain isn’t too bad, but I can’t eat anything solid. I am starving! A hot dog would be amazing right now–and I don’t even like hot dogs. I just want something to fill in my stomach! It is pretty gross, though, when you burp and it tastes like blood. TMI? Definitely. ¬†Anyways, everything will be back to normal next Monday(probably.)

Leave a Reply

