You Was in the Zone!

So many people make fun of Drake’s “grandpa dancing” in the video for Hotline Bling, and I’m thinking,”that dude can dance.” I’m a definite metalhead, but I watched Hotline Bling out of curiosity after seeing it parodied on This Hour Has 22 Minutes(a Canadian TV show making fun of current events).

I swear I was totally mesmerized by Drake’s dancing. His movements were so smooth, whereas anyone else would have seemed relatively ratchet-like! It seems I’m pretty alone on this opinion. Tell me, what do you think of Drake’s dancing? Which is your favorite parody? Would you dance to Hotline Bling? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

