Left me Clothe You!

Last Month, I wrote a long post about how torturous it is to be left-handed(which you can read here:¬†Lord Love an Artistic Lefty). Inspired by my half-joking suggestion to start up a “Leftorium,” you’ll be happy to know–I’ve done it! Well, I’ve half done it. On Zazzle I’ve opened up a store called RealEccentric_prints, where you can purchase lefty-themed gear. ¬†Starting with the ‘Lil Lefty T-shirt for toddlers!

It’s for kids! It’s for Lefties! And it comes in different colors!

Buy it here: www.zazzle.com/lil_lefty_toddle_t_shirt.

Leave a Reply

