Other Friends from Outer Space

I cannot trust you anymore.

I can’t trust hu-

mans anymore.

So I’ll fly up into space

maybe meet some al’en race

Hope they won’t judge me

by my face

or shoot me with their lasers.

After that I’ll  take a leap

dive into the bruise-hued deep

dining with Neptune,

kissing fish

fathom my watery neighbors!

Space and the Sea

Taking Friendship to new Depths                                                                                          National Gallery of Canada, please contact me, my piece would be perfect where Voice of Fire currently is.

Leave a Reply

