“Water Damage Restoration” Was Not What I Was Looking For

Did you know: ottawagoth.ca is a website for a company that cleans up wet homes.  It is not a website about goths.  I’m super disappointed.  Additionally, did you know there’s a Goth Avenue in Ottawa?  Spooky!  And I found this dead blog of a young man recounting his experiences of being goth in the 90s, in Ottawa.

“I hate the 95. The bus drivers are always so rude, the people are always the weirdest you can find, and this bus, more than any other in Ottawa had people who don’t understand bus etiquette.
But for $1.75 at the time, we could go to the market.”

goth-ottawa.blogspot.ca

Feel free to contact me if I’ve mentioned your website!

Leave a Reply

